The Holy Tides – The 12 Days of Yule

There are many of us who don’t have the luxury of a heathen community around us and who have christian or other religious family and friends.  This article, I think, helps us to better understand our place in the world and our relationship to our family.  Enjoy the yule season.

Source: The Holy Tides – The 12 Days of Yule

About norsestormdragon

I am heathen. My soul is ancient. I am a warrior but I do not bear arms. My belief is that we are all here as guardians of Midgard, not as despoilers of Jord. I follow the Old Ways, the gods of the north. My beliefs are primal and dark. I am a Healer - working with nature to heal. View all posts by norsestormdragon

Leave a Reply

